

DIA BOARD MEMBERS:

Ron Moody, Chairman Braxton Gillam, Esq, Vice Chairman Carol Worsham, Secretary William Adams, Esq., Board Member Oliver Barakat, Board Member

DDRB BOARD MEMBERS:

Trevor Lee, Chairman J. Brent Allen, Esq., Vice Chairman Brenna Durden, Esq., Secretary Christian Harden, Board Member Frederick Jones, Board Member

CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS:

Tommy Hazouri, Group 3 At-Large, Council President Samuel Newby, Group 5 At-Large, Council Vice-President Joyce Morgan, District 1, Council Member Al Ferraro, District 2, Council Member Aaron L. Bowman, District 3, Council Member Kevin Carrico, District 4, Council Member LeAnna Cumber, District 5, Council Member Michael Boylan, District 6, Council Member Reggie Gaffney, District 7, Council Member Ju'Coby Pittman, District 8, Council Member Garrett L. Dennis, District 9, Council Member Brenda Priestly Jackson, District 10, Council Member Danny Becton, District 11, Council Member Randy White, District 12, Council Member Rory Diamond, District 13, Council Member Randy DeFoor, District 14, Council Member Terrance Freeman, Group 1 At-Large, Council Member Ronald B. Salem, Group 2 At-Large, Council Member Matt Carlucci, Group 4 At-Large, Council Member

Ι.	INTRODUCTION	12:00-12:05
II.	DIA RIVERFRONT MASTER PLAN PRESENTATION (Lori Boyer, DIA CEO)	12:05-12:30
III.	JESSIE BALL DUPONT FUND: WATERFRONT PUBLIC SPACES (Mari Kuraishi, Jessie Ball duPont van de Leer, DVDL DD)	Fund & David 12:30 12:35
IV.	MOSH: PLANNING FOR THE FUTURE (Christian Harden—MOSH Board of Trustees)	12:35-12:40
V.	SHIPYARDS/KIDS KAMPUS DEVELOPMENT (Mark Lamping—Iguana Investments)	12:40-12:45
VI.	DIA PROCESS [IF TIME PERMITS] (Lori Boyer, DIA CEO)	
VII.	DISCUSSION (DIA Board Members, DDRB Board Members, & City Council Members)	12:45-1:15
VIII.	PUBLIC COMMENT	1:15-1:30
IX.	ADJOURN	

Downtown Investment Authority Joint DIA/DDRB/City Council Workshop Agenda

Hybrid Virtual In-Person Meeting Tuesday, February 23rd, 2021 at 12 p.m.

Jim Citrano, Board Member Todd Froats, Board Member Craig Gibbs, Esq., Board Member David Ward, Esq., Board Member

Matt Brockelman, Board Member Joseph Loretta, Board Member Craig Davisson, Board Member William J. Schilling Jr., Board Member